Academic Year 2016 – 2017

Term

Dates

 

1

Monday 5th September – Friday 21st October 2016

Holiday: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2016 (Inclusive)

2

Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December 2016

Holiday: Monday 19th December – Friday 2nd January 2017 (Inclusive)

3

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 10th February 2017  (Staff Development Day: 9th January)

Holiday: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2017 (Inclusive)

4

Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March 2017

Holiday: Monday 3rd April – Monday 17th April 2017 (Inclusive)

5

Tuesday 18th April – Friday 26th May 2017 (Bank Holiday: 1st May)

Holiday: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017 (Inclusive)

6

Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July 2017

Holiday: Monday 24th July – Friday 1st September 2017 (Inclusive)

Academic Year 2017 – 2018

Term

Dates

 

1

Monday 4th September – Friday 20th October 2017 (Staff Development: 4th/5th & 11th September)

Holiday: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017 (Inclusive)

2

Monday 30th October – Wednesday 20th December 2017

Holiday: Thursday 21st December – Wednesday 3rd January 2018 (Inclusive)

3

Thursday 4th January – Friday 9th February 2018

Holiday: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018 (Inclusive)

4

Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March 2018

Holiday: Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April 2018 (Inclusive)

5

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May 2018 (Bank Holiday: 7th May)

Holiday: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018 (Inclusive)

6

Monday 4th June – Tuesday 24th July 2018

Holiday: Wednesday 25th July – Friday 31st August 2018 (Inclusive)